Brighten up my Day

For a mid-week Wednesday, we could all use a little pick me up.  Here are  3 things that are getting me through this week:

1 – a vintage mirrored tray.  I found this gorgeous tray beat up in a local vintage shop and it immediately fit the bill of a large, shiny tray I could use a bar.  Despite the layer of film and dirt, it shined up beautifully and is one of my favorite finds to date.

2 – a surprise bouquet of cala lilies.  My husband bought these for me and set them up in the kitchen.  They remind me of our wedding since they are the exact same colors we had.

3 – Richmond is full of local stores that have so many unique things.  I found these candle holders a few weeks ago and fell in love with the dark metallic glass and different textures.

What 3 things are brightening up your Wednesday?

All images courtesy of me

Something to say? Do it here.