Outfit: Cozy

2015-09-07 Cozy 1 2015-09-07 Cozy 2 2015-09-07 Cozy 3 2015-09-07 Cozy 5 2015-09-07 Cozy 4

Outfit: sweater – H&M | jeans – Banana Republic | boots – Fergalicious | bag – Cuyana | necklace – thrifted | rings – from my grandmother

Images: Andrew


I have a huge weakness for oversized sweaters and tops. Some might argue against them for petite frames, but they are just so darn cozy and comfortable, I can’t help but love them. I purchased this H&M sweater last year as one of my few retail purchases and I have to admit, it’s pretty perfect. So far it’s held up well (despite being fast fashion) and I love pairing it with skinny jeans and the most beat up boots you can imagine. My husband and I had a spontaneous date night last week where we skipped over to the newest neighborhood spot, White Horse Tavern. We managed to snag a coveted seat at the bar overlooking the sidewalk and street and enjoyed our wine, beer and apple cobbler. This sweater was perfect for our early fall night.

3 thoughts on “Outfit: Cozy

Something to say? Do it here.

