Outfits: Secret Garden

2015-09-15 Secret Garden 4 2015-09-15 Secret Garden 2 2015-09-15 Secret Garden 1 2015-09-15 Secret Garden 3

Outfit: top – Rachel Pally from Baggio Consignment | jeans – Banana Republic | scarf – thrifted | shoes – Salvatore Ferragamo, thrifted | sunglasses – Prada | bag – Cuyana | earrings – market in Hawaii | rings – Nest RVA and Stella and Dot

Images: Andrew


Last week my husband and I slipped away for an impromptu date night to The Cask, a little place that is quickly becoming one of my favorite spots for a great happy hour and fancy (but not so fancy that you feel pretentious) sausage and cheese boards. Add in their open garage doors, a setting sun and summer/fall night weather and it’s the perfect place to relax. In other news, I’ve been KonMari-ing my home and found these vintage Salvatore Ferragamo shoes I had tucked away in storage on the premise that I would use them for photo shoots. Well, photo shoots be dammed. These things sparked joy, I love ’em, and I couldn’t be happier that they found their rightful and permanent way into my wardrobe.

PSST – I actually have a white pair of identical Salvatore Ferragamo shoes, size 6, which will be up for sale over at Gen. Co. at some point. If this style is for you, and you want to give them a good home, let me know!

4 thoughts on “Outfits: Secret Garden

  1. Love the shoes! Would be all over the white pair if I didn’t have giant clown feet. And the cask is great – one of the spots I miss having just around the corner back when we lived in the Fan.

  2. PS there are two pairs of Ferragamo flats at the Salvation Army by the Diamond. Size 8. Black ones in ok condition, navy in good/very good. Sadly my foot is too wide!

Something to say? Do it here.

