Outfits: Gold layers

2015.7.1goldlayers3 2015.7.1goldlayers 2015.7.1goldlayers2sweater – J. Crew sample sale | tank – H&M | culottes – Forever 21 | flats – Lanvin from Baggio Consignment | sunglasses – Prada | necklaces – one thrifted, one family heirloom | rings – Stella and Dot


I think I’m in a simple outfit + fun accessories phase. It could be just the hot weather which is making me keep it simple (combined with the fact that my car’s AC doesn’t work. Anyone know where I can get a cheap compressor?). As much as I like it simple though, I like keeping a bit of chic. Enter: layered gold pendant necklaces. Both are vintage/old – one is a family heirloom with my great aunt’s initials and the other is actually a watch. Simple as one, added impact as two. Happy weekend and Happy 4th of July for my U.S. readers! We are off this weekend for a camping/climbing trip in West Virginia. Tune in to @sydneypbasslester on Instagram for those travel adventures!

One thought on “Outfits: Gold layers

Something to say? Do it here.

