Monday Chic: Lace and Tassels

2015.6.4LaceandTassels3 2015.6.4LaceandTassels4 2015.6.14LaceandTassels 2015.6.14LaceandTassels2Top – no tag, available for purchase at Genesis Clothing Company | skirt – Arden B. via Plato’s Closet | heels – Target from Clothes Rack | belt – vintage, Clothes Rack


After wearing and styling this shirt for Gen. Co., I hate to think of selling it. Seriously though, we buy the pieces we buy because we love them and think they are unique, conversation pieces. I could totally see all of my picks going into my closet, but (and maybe this is good for me) I am into #KonMari and the decluttered lifestyle, so some luck shopper will benefit and my closets will stay clean. At any rate, I was originally going to style this with denim shorts and sandals but dressed it up and I have to say, I love this Southwest inspired look (ya’ll know my obsession with this by now right?). The top itself is so sweet with those cutout details and teeny tassels on each arm.

 

Something to say? Do it here.

