Friday Chic: Keeping it Real

2015.4.27Purple 2015.4.27Purple2 2015.4.27Purple3 2015.4.27Purple42015.4.27Purple5sweater – H&M | jeans – H&M | boots – Coclico from Baggio | necklace  – vintage from my grandmother | scarf – Urban Outfitters | sunglasses – thrifted | earrings – Stella and Dot | rings – Nest, Stella and Dot, vintage | Socks – Thorlo (haha!)


I am so into easy dressing as of late. Sometimes I just can’t even with heels and dresses and all that other girly stuff. Just give me some boots, jeans, an oversizse top and fun accessories to jazz it up. I obviously so can’t even be bothered with this that I wear these blue socks with my cut out boots. I should probably get some of those no show socks, but we’re keeping it real over here today. I think they add a fun little pop of color right? Ties it in with the eyes of my elephant necklace…. It’s Friday ya’ll. Happy weekend!


SHOP THE LOOK

sweater jeans 2 shoes scarf

1. 17 Street Oversized Sweater

2. AG legging jeans | Joe’s Jeans skinny jeans 

3. DAILYLOOK scarf

4. Coclico Jory Leather boots | a.n.a. Connie Wedge boot 

5. Thorlo socks (freebie link)

2 thoughts on “Friday Chic: Keeping it Real

  1. THEY ARE MY FAVORITE!!!! I am so glad I got them via consignment because they are freakin expensive (like, $300-$400 a pair), but I have worn these to death.

Something to say? Do it here.

