New social

newsocialI’m not one to jump on trend bandwagons of any kind and having two social media accounts was certainly last on my list (it seems like everyone has a million now days!). But at the behest of my social media guru (aka @christinamdick), I decided to create personalized accounts for my non-fashion related discussions. Riveting things such as urban chickens (yes, we are now farmers), Rupert pics (did you miss those?), travel, rock climbing, RVA and life in general. My other accounts will mostly stick with fashion and blog related things along with a few personal as it relates to the topic at hand. I hope you will follow along at the other accounts, if anything, just to see the chicken photos. I’m sure I can find someway to work in designer muck boots right?

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

2 thoughts on “New social

Something to say? Do it here.

