Monday Chic: Atlanta


2015.3.29Atlanta
2013.3.29Atlanta32015.3.29Atlanta2

Outfit: top – Enza Costa / blazer – H&M from Ashby / pants – Ann Taylor Loft from Finicky Fox / shoes – Salvatore Ferragamo from Baggio Consignment / bag – Cuyana / necklace – thrifted / rings – Stella and Dot and Nest  / scarf – ?? super old!

If you are following me on Instagram (and I mean, really, why not?), then you will know that I am in Atlanta for a few days with my #daygig attending the American Association for the Treatment of Opioid Dependence conference Basically, I am learning a heck of a lot about providing effective mental health and medication assisted treatment for people who are addicted to opioids (read: heroin). As a Master’s level social worker who specialized in administration, planning and policy, the topic is a little outside my frame of reference (or desired career path), but we will be opening up a clinic to help treat people in our area who are struggling with their own addictions. Needless to say, it’s been an interesting two days so far and I’m sure the next few will be as well. In the mean time, enjoy my Atlanta-grams!

3 thoughts on “Monday Chic: Atlanta

  1. love your Atlanta-grams and always be open to learning new things of life. I love Peachtree Street. And you , always look, so put together

Something to say? Do it here.

