Wednesday Chic: Weekends

2014.11.2WeekendsThe weekends around here have been very low key. I typically spend them running errands or catching up on projects/work that I didn’t get to during the week. When I get a chance I love taking naps. Pretty soon, I hope that we will be spending Sunday afternoons at the climbing gym, so I’m practicing for more relaxed wear now.

2014.11.2Weekends22014.11.2Weekends3Outfit details:

hoodie – J. Crew / jeans – Banana Republic / t-shirt – Alternative / boots – Fergalicious / ring – Nest

 

 

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Chic: Weekends

Something to say? Do it here.

