Wednesday Chic: Mountain Man

2014.10.12MountainManThere are some days where I just go for the quickest, easiest thing I can find to throw on. Sunday was definitely one of those days. Having just come back from New York the day before, I didn’t have too much energy for creating (or wearing) elaborate outfits. These jeans (and boots) are very old and I should probably get rid of them, but I keep them around for shoots and obviously for days when I don’t feel much like dressing. I referred to this look as my Denver/Mountain look and think it would work well for my trip next week! I felt very rugged and down to earth.

2014.10.12MountainMan42014.10.12MountainMan22014.10.12MountainMan3Outfit details:

sweater – thrifted / tank – H&M / belt – thrifted / jeans – H&M / boots – Fergalicious (hahaha)

 

One thought on “Wednesday Chic: Mountain Man

Something to say? Do it here.

