Friday Chic: Shoot Look

2014.10.2ShootLookYesterday I had a shoot with Boho Cycle Studio for their new apparel line with New Normal Apparel. Kaytee was behind the camera and we had three awesome Boho instructors to shoot. They are all such natural beauties and super fun to work with for the entire duration of the shoot which can be pretty exhausting. Whenever I work shoots I tend to take my natural style and pair it waaay down for a simple and comfortable but still chic look that I can get down and dirty in. Here, it’s a super old pair of H&M jeans (now reserved solely for shoots), a boot with a slight wedge, oversized t-shirt and minimal accessories. This is a look get the job done. I hope everyone has a fantastic weekend – I’m off to do a closet clean out tomorrow, rest up Sunday and then packing for a NYC trip next week – after that, I will officially be a School of Style grad!

2014.10.2ShootLook32014.10.2ShootLook42014.10.2ShootLook2Outfit details:

t-shirt – Alternative from Ashby / jeans – H&M / boots – Coclico from Baggio Consignment / watch – Citzen, my husband’s / ring – Nest / sunglasses – thrifted

 

 

Something to say? Do it here.

