Giveaway: Mint Julep Boutique

***UPDATE – this giveaway is now closed***

mint2Happy Monday! It’s always nice when a Monday can start with a little giveaway, no? I partnered with Mint Julep Boutique to give one lucky reader a $50 gift card to shop the online Mint Julep Boutique. Kylie and Ami have been wonderful to work with as we’ve talked about the details of this partnership. I also love supporting fellow entrepreneurs (especially young women) and you can read more of their story here. Theirs is an online store which has done fabulously well and features a variety of trendy looks. Their styles may not be for everyone, but I’ve picked out a few of my favorite things from their site to share. My top picks are:

MJsweatersI’m pretty much in love with everything black and white for fall. It’s an easy way to look chic and put together in what may very well be an inexpensive basic. The sweater on the left reminds of all things nautical while the middle is reminiscent of a J. Crew style (love that the stripes go to the back!) and the last is a fun take on color blocking.

MJaccessoriesThese things are not technically accessories, but they are so fun and statement making that you can really wear tem as an accessory to make your outfit. The white blazer is a must have (yes, even after labor day), the maroon pants are perfect for going into fall while the chucky wedges are a minimalist/edgy must have.

MJdressesIf you love prints, then you will love the variety of colors and prints on Mint Julep’s dresses. I’m very into graphic dresses right now and the abstract dress on the left caught my eye immediately and it just looks fun to wear while being both work and casual appropriate. After wearing my black maxi skirt again and loving it, I simply couldn’t help but choose a long grey maxi t-shirt dress. It looks super comfortable and even though we’re going into fall, it could still be worn with a blazer and scarf. The print dress on the right is admittedly more summer than fall, but I loved the embroidered details (it’s one you don’t see too often) and it could be styled for fall with the right accessories.

To enter the giveaway simply:

  1. Follow Mint Julep on Instagram here OR
  2. Sign up for the Mint Julep e-newsletter here AND
  3. Leave me a comment letting me know which you did!

This giveaway opens 9/8 and closes at midnight EST 9/15. The winner will be announced 9/19. This giveaway is only open to U.S. shoppers due to shipping reasons. Please follow the instructions as it will be verified prior to notifying the winner. This blog posted was sponsored by Mint Julep. Enjoy!

 

21 thoughts on “Giveaway: Mint Julep Boutique

  1. Thank you for offering such a wonderful giveaway. I follow on Instagram as norma_watson. I also signed up to receive their newsletter.

  2. I follow on instagram (@annaloucks) and receive the Mint newsletter. Awesome online shop. Thanks for the giveaway.

  3. I was already following and signed up for the newsletter before I saw this! But amazing giveaway, hopefully my entry still counts!

Something to say? Do it here.

