Giveaway: Sydney Page Style Package + #RVAstyle gift cards

**UPDATE – this giveaway is now closed**

SydneyPageStyle Giveaway August FINALDo you ever get tired of blogs that announce Happy Monday each Monday in their posts? I don’t know about you, but it’s a pretty good way to kick off the week. It sets the tone, so to speak. This Monday is particularly happy because so many things are happening and kicking off! For you, my lovely blog readers, I have a special sneak preview today. September 1 is the official launch for Sydney Page Style and I am hosting a special giveaway package that features a closet cleanse, one-on-one personal shopping session AND a slew of gift cards from some of my favorite places. So far the package includes these awesome stores: Baggio Consignment: $200, Ashby/Clementine:  $50, Eurotrash: $25, Alice Mcqueen: free 4 day rental! I’m still pursuing more gift cards to help fuel the the personal shopping session, so make sure to get on board.

Enter now because it’s pretty simple:

  1. Leave a blog comment with your style/styling questions and your email
  2. Leave any social media comment with your style/styling questions and email
  3. Sign up for the newsletter directly (starting 9/1)

By entering this giveaway, you are voluntarily signing up for the Sydney Page Style (SPStyle) newsletter. But don’t worry, it will only go out about once a month!

Please note: if you are an out of town reader and enter and win this giveaway, a second place runner up may be chosen for any services/gift cards that are not able to be fulfilled by online or virtual options. 

 

9 thoughts on “Giveaway: Sydney Page Style Package + #RVAstyle gift cards

  1. I’m looking to ditch a bunch of my wardrobe and want to stick with versatile classic essentials. What 10 items would you recommend for basic must haves for the upcoming fall/winter seasons? (I’m an out-of-towner now, but would definitely make a trip back to RVA if I win!)

  2. I’m trying to figure out what my style is, and how to try new things that still flatter my body type. I feel like I end up wearing the same styles over and over because that feels like what “works. But I need something fresh!!

  3. My style question: What pieces are key to building a work wardrobe in your late twenties? Everyone loves a pair of heels, but in my business of sales, I have such a hard time finding pieces that work for running around like a madwoman (literally running sometimes), walking cobblestone streets and jobsites all day without sacrificing comfort in both shoes and pants/tops. I am in serious need of your services after we move to my new closet, whether I win this or not! Can’t wait for your launch! So happy for you! My e-mail for the SPStyle newsletter: steelandheels [at] gmail [dot] com. Congratulations!

  4. I would say my style is classic with some fun trendy pieces thrown in. I would love to win this…my closet needs some updating!

  5. Congrats Sydney! I’m so excited for you to launch your new styling business. Cheers to women entrepreneurs!

    I’d absolutely love to win this giveaway. I literally have piles of clothes sitting in my floor right now because I just cleaned out my closet. I think I need your help. :)

  6. Sydney Page Style. I like it! I’d love your help building a versatile wardrobe that blends classic with a little edge. Make that a LOT more edge. So far, I’m filled to the gills with white and black. I wear the same jewelry everyday. So BORING. For the love of fashion, can you save me from the Ann Taylor clearance rack? Keep me posted on your launch. I’ll tell everyone I know! Congrats! kelly [at] vanceagency [dot] com

Something to say? Do it here.

