Friday Chic: Standard

2014.5.28StandardIn the summer it seems as if a light wash jean jacket is practically standard. I almost relegated mine to the back of the closet out of fear it was just not me this season (too preppy, girly, etc.). However, with a floaty dress and a few mixed and matched accessories, I think I can safely say I can make this work for me.

2014.5.28Standard52014.5.28Standard32014.5.28Standard42014.5.28Standard62014.5.28Standard2

Outfit details:

dress – Forever 21 from Plato’s Closet / jean jacket – H&M / tank – H&M / sandals – Zara / necklace – from Baggio Consignment / cuffs – from an estate sale / ring – Nest

3 thoughts on “Friday Chic: Standard

Something to say? Do it here.

