Video: Closet Tour

I’m so excited to launch this mini-series on living a clutter free (or at least reduced) life. Shopping 2nd hand 1st in 2013 gave me some good insight into my shopping habits and I’m looking forward to taking it to the next level. So enjoy this closet tour, take a peep at this article, and start thinking about your own wardrobe – do you have too much? What can you pair down? Where do you need to start investing in that is quality over quanity?

I’ll be sharing more in detail about my takeaways from the article and a challenge later this week!

Note – none of these links or these series of posts is in any way sponsored. I just love this concept and it’s a natural flow to go from not shopping retail with a focus on 2nd hand to cutting down on “stuff.”

Something to say? Do it here.

