Friday Chic: Relaxed

2013.12.18Relaxed3As if you couldn’t already tell from tweets and the time of this post, I am officially on a two week and one day vacation. I had a few vacation days saved up that I had to “use or lose” and then I just happen to work for one of the best bosses around who gave us off the three days after New Years Eve. This leaves me plenty of time to accomplish my holiday to-do list as well as relax. I’ve already spent the better part of the morning over a lingering breakfast (bacon, eggs and coffee), reading (Game of Thrones, book 5), bad TV (or good, depends who you ask), and catching up on our yearly photo album. I’m getting ready to run some errands (oil change, dry cleaning) which I only agreed to do because they are conviently located near some fantasic home consignment stores. Cheers to days off, I hope you have some coming up!

2013.12.18Relaxed52013.12.18Relaxed42013.12.18RelaxedWhat are your plans for the Christmas holidays? Packed full or just right?

Outfit details:

coat – H&M / blazer – H&M from Ashby Consignment / jeans – Banana Republic / lace top – Forever 21 from Plato’s Closet/ watch – Citizen from my husband’s closet / rings – vintage and from The Nest (all silver) / boots – Atrex

2 thoughts on “Friday Chic: Relaxed

Something to say? Do it here.

