Monday Chic: Classic Black, Fall Leaves, and YOU

2013.10.31Black2As I write this post, I am busying chomping on half off Halloween candy (I mean, that’s the best part of holidays right?) and feeling so excited/grateful/wowed by all of YOU! My first segment for More Bang For Your Buck aired this past weekend (on the NBC 12 Friday and Sunday news) and I have been so thrilled/humbled/in awe of the response. I mean, I’ve heard from old middle school friends whom I had lost touch with, grad school friends, complete strangers, and of course my family (they love the guest appearance of our grumpy cat, Catman). It was such a fun experience working with Jen AKA @12sdiscountdiva and of course I’m so thankful to Lynn at Ashby and Tracy at Finicky Fox for agreeing to be a part of the segment. They are truely some of my favorite resell/consignment stores in Richmond and I hope if you live in Richmond you show them some love! Thank you so much for watching and welcome aboard this crazy ride of 2nd and shopping!

2013.10.31Blackclose2013.10.31BlackShoes2013.10.31BlackOutfit details:

sweater – Forever 21 from Plato’s Closet / blazer – H&M from Ashby Consignment / jeans – Banana Republic / kitten heels – Salvatore Ferragamo from Baggio Consignment / ring – sterling silve from The Nest / earrings – Claire’s

Psst. Now that you’re following, make sure you stay up to date as possible! You can find me on Facebook, Pinterest, YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, and Vine.   

Something to say? Do it here.

