Midweek Chic: Netural Blends

2013.10.15ColorBlendI belive in classic pieces and a mixing of colors. I love black and brown together and I’m no stranger to navy and black. So why not a blending of black, brown, and blue? You can’t go wrong (so they say) with breaking a few fashion rules. Besides, I had just received a sweet birthday present from my mom to the tune of a bracelet with blue jasper stone and it needed to be worn.

2013.10.15NeutralBlendDetails2013.10.15NeturalBlendFull2013.10.15NeturalBlendFaceAre you a mixer of whatever colors you like or do you tend to stick with the fashion rules?

Outfit details:

top – Guess outlet / tank – Old Navy from Plato’s Closet / blazer – H&M from Ashby / jeans – Banana Republic / boots – Nine West / watch – husband’s Citizen / braclet – a gift from my mom / earrings – old

3 thoughts on “Midweek Chic: Netural Blends

  1. For the most part, I mix what I like. Sometimes I have to play around with it to get it right, though. I love your ensemble…it’s not a rule-breaker in my book. Love that bracelet!

Something to say? Do it here.

