Monday Chic: Casual

2013.9.20CasualFullSome days you just need a flat shoe and a t-shirt. For those days, I like to be simple and casual yet still stand-out from the Toms or ballet flat crowd. A little sequins or studs can go a long way, so I reserve them for an otherwise casual outfit. I usually rely on my studded loafers and old, old, old Forever 21 tee. I’m usually not a t-shirt girl (isn’t that what all good fashion bloggers say?), but I have worn this tee to death. It’s cut perfectly, fits amazing and I love the black and white images of an Audrey Hepburn look alike.

2013.9.20CasualSunGlasses2013.9.20CasualShoes2013.9.20CasualWhat are your casual day staples?

Outfit details:

tee – Forever 21 / sweater – J. Crew from Plato’s Closet / jeans – H&M / loafers – Stuart Weitzman from Baggio Consignment / earrings – Stella and Dot / sunglasses – thrifted

6 thoughts on “Monday Chic: Casual

Something to say? Do it here.

