Event: Event on Event on Event!

beerdinnercollage(1) the vegetarian beer dinner first course // (2) me and hubby) // (3) the beer // (4) the guests, photo c/o Lauren

Sorry for such a late post today! I had another fantastic weekend that was filled with good food, new friends, and some minor house updates (we’ve hung two mirrors!). I will still be pretty busy over the next few months, so I wanted to share some of the events, things I’m working on, and what YOU’RE invited to!

360_cameronsilver_adFirst up, this Sunday I am attending the District Fete Fashion 360 conference with my fashion mentor, Norma Santamaria from Baggio Consignment. We will be seeing Cameron Silver from Decades (the ultimate in luxury 2nd hand!) as well as other fashion events during the day. If you are a DC blogger or fashion lover and attending the event, I’d love to meet up with you! They are also selling tickets at GREAT sale price of just $50.

BaggioBloggerFashionPartyInviteNext I have a blogger + fashion lovers party that you are all invited to. It is being hosted at Baggio Consignment and will be a fun night of shopping, drinks, and more shopping. Plus it’s a great way to get to know the store and the amazing fashion finds they carry. RSVP here.

ThriftCrawlInvite-10-26-2013And last but not least, I’m hosting another thrift crawl! I’ve done two in the past (here and here) and a third is long over due. So consider this my official invite (although if you’ve participated in the past or have expressed interest, I’ll be sending out emails as well). I’d love to have you come along and find great DKNY sweaters and vintage scarves with me.

2 thoughts on “Event: Event on Event on Event!

  1. I am not missing another thrift crawl! See you there. Actually I’ll see you at Baggio before that ;)

Something to say? Do it here.

