Midweek Chic: Beach Style

2013.7.17BeachStyleFullMy absolute favorite thing about a week at the beach is getting a tan and wearing barely any makeup. I brought my full makeup bag with me, but after just a few days in the sun, I found all I needed was a brush of mascara to compliment blue eyes and freckles. Another thing I love about the beach is the ease of dressing. Beach life is about going with the flow and I was all too happy to don easy to wear clothing.

2013.7.17BeachStyle22013.7.17BeachStyleDetails2013.7.17BeachStyleDo you like beach style dressing? Or do you enjoy the fuss and muss of putting together complex outfits?

Outfit details:

top – Aiko via Clementine Consignment / shorts – H&M / sandals – Zara / jacket – thrifted / bracelets – Fabrik and Stella and Dot / bag – J. Crew via Plato’s Closet / earrings – Stella and Dot

One thought on “Midweek Chic: Beach Style

Something to say? Do it here.

