Friday Chic: Edgy + Minimalist

2013.4.2EdgyI almost wish we were back in our 40 degree weather so I could pull this outfit back out for a repeat. When I think of what “my” style is, this is it: varying proportions, slightly oversized, strict hair, and great accessories. Everything else is minimal.

2013.4.2EdgyDetails2013.4.2EdgySide2013.4.2EdgySide2How would you define your style?

Outfit details:

Long sleeve shirt – H&M / over-sized sweater – See by Chloe from Clementine / jeans – Banana Republic / boots – BCBG Generation / ring – H&M / scarf – consigned from Tunic

4 thoughts on “Friday Chic: Edgy + Minimalist

  1. You always look so classic and pulled together! I was just discussing “style” With Lindsay this week and I wish that my work style could closer match my other style. I feel like I have two wardrobes! But basically, like laid back girly. I’d say that’s my style!

Something to say? Do it here.

