Midweek Chic: Parisian

2013.2.27ParisianI had an early morning work meeting last week in Church Hill, a very historic and old part of Richmond. Since it was still early when I left, I drove aimlessly looking for an alley to shoot outfits with when I remembered Libby Park – a park that overlooks the entire downtown city of Richmond. This GAP dress is one I actually purchased at an outlet and has been on rotation for work-wear. I love it with just about anything underneath and can’t wait for summer months when I can transition it with short sleeve tops. For now, I’ll stick with stripes and colors and pretend I’m a Paris girl.

2013.2.27Parisian2

2013.2.27ParisianLean 2013.2.27ParisianStripes

Do you have any outfits or go-to items that evoke a certain feel?

Outfit details:

striped top – H&M / dress – GAP / tights – Target / boots – BCBG Generation / scarf – gifted / watch – Citizen / coat – J. Crew

6 thoughts on “Midweek Chic: Parisian

Something to say? Do it here.

