Monday Chic: Mix and Match

2013.2.12MixingsMy love affair with big skirts hasn’t gone anywhere and this is one combo I’ve worn before several times, only more refined settings. Here it has a slightly different and casual vibe, which is just how I like my outfits. I also don’t do a lot of pattern mixing, it’s just not in my dressing DNA, but I do love, and can work, a stripe with floral. And in black and white and I’m there.

2013.2.12Mixingsdetails 2013.2.12MixingsSide 2013.2.12MixingsskirtAre you a fan of pattern mixing? Do you do it, or does it feel out of your fashion comfort zone?

Outfit details:

striped top – H&M / jacket – Old Navy / skirt – Dress Barn, thrifted / belt – thrifted / boots – BCBG Generation / earrings – old

2 thoughts on “Monday Chic: Mix and Match

Something to say? Do it here.

