This week in thrift…

KLP-Rumors3Photo by Kaytee-Lauren

In the spirit of keeping it real, this week’s thrifted items were actually found, oh, about 4 months ago. I had big plans for this as Kaytee and I ran around thrift stores, taking photos and even video. But for now, I’ll just share what I found.

DSCN5161

DSCN5165

Two super fun party bags. One full of sequins, one just small enough to hold my phone, 1 key and a license. Trust me, I tried adding a lipstick tube and it wasn’t happening. But the smaller the better right?

What have you thrifted recently?

One thought on “This week in thrift…

Something to say? Do it here.

