Thankful

My family – both immediate and in-laws

My sister Lauren who can make me laugh at any time

My grandmother Granny Dot who loves fashion and dressing up as much as me

My brother Brent who is super smart

My little sister Hannah who is incredibly talented

My mom who loves us unconditionally

My husband who works so very hard

My friends – both near and far, IRL and through the world of blogging

My TAU – you know who you are and you are FAB

My kitties – you annoy me with your high meowing, but I love that you are so affectionate

My home – it is warm, comfy and ours

My God – you are unconditional regardless of circumstances

My job – it’s steady and I am valued

My opportunities – they are so varied and many

My thanks could go on and on.  As I get older, I value them more and more.

What are you thankful for today?

2 thoughts on “Thankful

Something to say? Do it here.

