Monday Chic: Greens

This past weekend was very busy and full, but unlike most of my weekend’s, it didn’t involve a lot of work.  Instead, I spent Saturday at a fun blogger lunch at Flames 231 and thrifting (and videoing) with Kaytee.  Sunday brought a small family visit to celebrate my birthday this past Friday and we headed to the Carytown Farmer’s Market.  It was a first for me and I really enjoyed it despite it being small.  We sampled and then bought a jar of pickles which really are amazing (my mom bought three jars as presents!), had a butter nut squash bought for us by my grandmother and then brunched at Can Can.

We managed to squeeze a quick outfit shoot into the day, instructing my mom to just pull down a “cool looking alley”.  How was your weekend?  Thanks for stopping by on a Monday morning!

Outfit details:

top – H&M / sweater – Banana Republic via Plato’s Closet / jeans – H&M / boots – Atrex / bag – Sabina from Need Supply Co. / earrings – Stella and Dot / rings – vintage and Stella and Dot / scarf – street vendor from NYC

2 thoughts on “Monday Chic: Greens

Something to say? Do it here.

