Midweek Chic: Blues

When I find a style, color or design I like, I tend to put it on repeat until something new comes along.  For now it looks like it’s navy and stripes.  It was just cool enough today to pull out this thick sweater and layer it with a blazer for an office meeting.  These 70s washed out jeans have long since alternated between my give away bag and my closet.  I just can’t seem to get rid of them and every time I pull them out I love them all over.

What pieces do you tend to put on repeat?  Is it a good pair of ankle boots, cropped colored pants, or a favorite piece of jewelry?  Any items that you have been meaning to get rid of but just can’t make yourself do it?

Outfit details:

3/4th length striped top – Forever 21 / jeans – GAP / blazer – Proenza Schouler for Target / shoes – Vince Camuto / necklace – thrifted 

One thought on “Midweek Chic: Blues

Something to say? Do it here.

