Midweek Chic: Chambray

Fall is steadily creeping closer and it’s a feeling I love – crisp air just chilly enough for a sweater or long sleeves but not cold enough to warrant full on winter wear.  I’ve finally added a chambray shirt to my wardrobe, something I’ve been trying to find for so long and this one fits the bill perfectly!  I keep meaning to go back and pick up the lighter version as well (and there by breaking my no duplicates rule) because it is just that perfect.

Have you found the perfect chambray shirt yet?  If so, where?  I might be late to the party on this, but better than never!  Happy hump day!

Outfit details:

Chambray top – Banana Republic / shorts – Limited via thrift store / sandals – Zara / ring – H&M / necklace – thrifted

4 thoughts on “Midweek Chic: Chambray

  1. Oh I really like that shirt! I feel like I still need a light chambray though as mine is dark and I can see it more for work/dressier casual events. Thus the fashion hunt still continues… :) Thanks for stopping by and reading! (PS – my blog sent this to spam, so I just now saw it! I’m sorry!)

Something to say? Do it here.

