Monday Chic: Lace x 2 and Pastel Nails

Easter Sunday was absolutely gorgeous – we went to church with my in-laws, made minestrone soup, hit up a mountain bike trail, relaxed, enjoyed a lot of family time, and took full advantage of the sunshine.  I figured it was the perfect time to try out a few different trends at once: lace on lace and pastel touches on my nails.  I love the texture that the different laces bring to the outfit, but I am not quite sold on the green nails.  They will have to go in time for a work meeting Wednesday, but for now I’ll keep them.

How did you spend your weekend – anyone celebrate Passover or paint your nails a shade you were just not sure of?  Do share!

Outfit details: dress – H&M / jacket – H&M / heels – Steve Madden / ring – Target (new) / nails – L’Oreal in Club Prive / clutch – thrifted

3 thoughts on “Monday Chic: Lace x 2 and Pastel Nails

  1. Love that nail polish color and that clutch! You look lovely as usual :)

    Yesterday I tried painting my nails in Essie’s Mesmerize on all but my ring finger, which I painted in Lovie Dovie…not sure how I felt about that one…needless to say, it came off last night!

Something to say? Do it here.

