BlogLovin

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/3224446/chic-stripes?claim=zcaj28uq4ze”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

I’ve just signed up!  I’ve added a follow button on the right sidebar – click it, check it, follow!  You may also notice the new “share” buttons under each post.  And I’ve upgraded to a facebook.  That’s right, I am now a full blown social media girl (well at least the Chic Stripes side of me is).  Please forgive me if the links/looks aren’t fully functioning right now as I navigate through the changes….

Psssst.  Hope you are as full as I am with turkey, green beans, mashed potatoes and pumpkin pie with coffee still to come!

Something to say? Do it here.

