NYFW: The Early Trends

If you are like me, you are probably on Fashion Week overload right now!  I love fashion week, don’t get me wrong, but after the first few days of feverishly following shows on Style.com I tend to get lost in it all.  I did however start to see several great trends emerge from the early shows.  Here are a few of my favorites (with lots of more to come as I play Fashion Show catch up!).

Soft barely there colors with The Row and Rebecca Taylor.  Come spring next year be on the lookout for pale pink, mint, and almost white blues.

Rag and Bone and Nicole Miller both debuted strong colors and a twist on super luxe casual.  I am in love with these boldly casual looks and can’t wait to incorporate them into my spring wardrobe!

Jason Wu and Prabal Gurung are my hands down favorites for bold, colorful geometic prints.  It is an absolute must that you pick up and any all items you can find in this gorgeous purple color by PG.  Love!  What are your early FW trends?  Anything that you’ve picked up on?

Images Courtesy of Style.com

Something to say? Do it here.

