Out? Tonight? Fashion? Yes Please!

Arizona Muse for Fashion’s Night Out

Today is the day – Fashion’s Night Out and the Project Style Style Off!  I am uber excited to be a contestant this year and have spent the past few days gathering inspiration, scanning the racks for ideas, and putting together, as my sister calls it, a “bam” outfit.  Of course I can’t give away any details of that here and now, but head out tonight for the live event and you can see it in person!  I am up against some good competition and win or lose I’ll be back to share my behind the scenes process, outfit ideas, inspiration, and of course the actual event.

Always,

-S

Image courtesy of here

2 thoughts on “Out? Tonight? Fashion? Yes Please!

  1. Thank you so much for the sweet comment! I’m sorry we didn’t get a chance to meet, but I’m sure we will run into each other soon! I’m a follower now as well so we can see what each other are up to!

    -Sydney Page

Something to say? Do it here.

