Don’t you wanna see these clothes on me?

I am writing this slightly exhausted with a steaming mug of coffee next to me.  Usually by  9am I am wide awake and ready to go.  Not so this morning seeing as how I stayed up until midnight (I know, living life on the edge here) waiting for the clock to roll over to 12:01am July 15 and for my Project Style post to go LIVE!  Ok, waiting till 12:03am…12:10…12:15??  I eventually headed to bed but now, at 8:41am July 15 you can go to Shoptopia here and vote for me!

Vote for me there (once a day through July 31) and then head back here for behind the scenes videos, how-to’s, and style inspiration for my outfit!  Over the next two weeks I will have daily posts of all things Project Style along with my usual features.  Have you voted?

Always,

-S

Image shot by Lauren Bass

Something to say? Do it here.

