Sunday Chic: Orange Pop

A hot Sunday afternoon yielded great photos of a bright orange skirt against a grey and neutral background.  My husband and I took the afternoon and drove out to the huge flea market near us.  I was looking forward to the drive and treasures to be found… only to be disapointed by half filled stalls and the huge variety of baseball cards and beanie babies to be found.  There was a gorgeous antique bench with cow hide leather seats that I would die for, but not for the tune of $185.  I’ll settle for my new nude ankle booties by Vince Camuto’s I puchased for $33.

Outfit details: top, United Colors of Benetton; Skirt, Forever 21 via Plato’s; ankle boots, Vince Camuto’s; bracelets, vintage from my grandmother.

Something to say? Do it here.

