Shop in Style

As someone who loves vintage finds, hole in the wall boutiques, and owning unique pieces, I often turn to Etsy for stand-out jewelry, clothes, and even decorating items for my home.  Today’s Shop in Style comes straight from Etsy and features an artist I’ve had in my “favorites list” for a while now.  I absolutely love the raw edges on her pieces and the “undone, done” style to her work.  The green bolero and seashore dress are my top two favorite items.  I can easily see the bolero thrown over a coral dress for a girls brunch or paired with sleek cropped blank pants and towering heels for cocktails out.

These three items are relatively new and demonstrate a departure from Holly’s regular pieces.  The dress of course stays on course with her other gorgeous items, but the ring showcases a new line of accessories that includes headbands, necklaces, and bejeweled shoes.  And while I’m not a fan of girly pink, this custom-made dress (sorry not for sale either!) would be perfect for a wedding or picnic.  I love versatile clothing and one thing I can say for certain is that Holly designs clothing that can be worn for any occasion.  She herself often wears her clothing everywhere, out and about or just for a trip to the market.  These pieces should quickly become part of a woman’s wardrobe as they will be on constant rotation and turn into a fast investment.   Please check out her site here and support a local artist!

Always,

-S

Something to say? Do it here.

