Sunday Chic: Wicked Style

 

Three girls in the city and you can’t go wrong right?  These are my gorgeous sisters and myself headed to see Wicked on Broadway.  Under strict orders from my mother we were to bring comfortable walking shoes only.  Sadly what this picture doesn’t show are my black wedges, Lauren’s blue suede heels, and Hannah’s nude wedges.  You can take the tourists to the city but you can’t make a girl leave the heels at home.

I do realize I have no proper outfit pictures from NYC, I was too busy imagining myself living here and enjoying every minute (when my feet weren’t aching).  The style in the city didn’t impress me as much as I had been hoping.  Greenwich and Brooklyn were a whole other story and post to come!

Outfit details on me: poncho top, H&M; cropped pants, H&M; black wedges, Charolette Russe; earrings, Forever 21; blazer, Forever 21; clutch, Banana Republic thrifted.

Outfit details on Lauren: top, skirt, bag – all thrifted.  Peacock belt, Urban Outfitters; necklace, our mom’s via Target.

Outfit details on Hannah: top, skirt – Forever 21; bag, thrifted; jacket, thrifted.

 

 

Something to say? Do it here.

