Sunday Chic: Museum Posh

This past week my husband and I went to see the Picasso exhibit at the VMFA.  It was astounding and everything you think about Picasso.  I also got this cute little French man key chain that I call Picasso.  He sits in my pen cup.  My favorite works were his early ones.  You could literally see the progression of his art.

It turned out to be  a fantastic date night and I finally got to break out these suede shorts and cropped striped t-shirt (both found at Plato’s closet).  I didn’t even realize it then, but now as I’m writing, I think I channeled Picasso by accident wearing the striped tshirt that he’s famous for.

Outfit details: top, brand unknown via Platos; shorts, Limited via Platos; heels, Charolette Russe; bag, Sabina from a local boutique; necklace, vintage from my grandmother.

Something to say? Do it here.

