Sunday Chic: Garden Party

It seems like I just did this post — oh wait, I did.  I’m sorry (again) for the lack of posts, I’m running out of good excuses.  At any rate, at least I get out and enjoy the sun right?  It’s been a gorgeous past two weeks in the capital and I’ve been spending it running around, shopping, picnic-ing, and trying to force some organization into my home and closet (got a shoe rack this week and let me tell you, those things are amazing).

We have a million parks in Richmond and this is one in the historic Church Hill area.  We stopped and got BBQ for lunch at a great local spot then strolled along looking for photo-ops.  A good Cuban sandwhich and J. Crew shopping makes for a good Sunday.  How was yours?

Outfit details: silk top, Target via Platos; linen pants, J. Crew via Platos; necklaces, both thrifted; bracelet, thrifted; clutch, thrifted; sandals, Nine West. 

One thought on “Sunday Chic: Garden Party

Something to say? Do it here.

