Sunday Chic: Prep

I love a breeze soaked day that has just the right amount of chill and sun to justify pants, long sleeves, but summery sandals.  This Sunday was a day just like that as my husband and I drove down to visit my family.  We went to lunch, did our taxes, and played my new favorite word game, Bananagrams.  It was a perfect relaxing Sunday.

I’m still on the hunt for the perfect button down.  This is great for a more comfy baggy look, but ideally I would love one that fits to a T.  Any suggestions?

 

Outfit details: top, J. Crew; jeans, Banana Republic; shoes, Amanda Smith; belt, J. Crew; bag, Sabrina; ring, H&M.

 

Something to say? Do it here.

