Sunday Chic: Pop Rocks

Nothing is quite as fun as having your sister take blog pictures.  Half of them come out focused on a blemish or on that “really weird face you make.”  But there are the times too when they evoke genuine smiles and make me feel as bright as my shoes and vintage jewelry.

I love spending time with my family and this Sunday brought delicious Indian food, playing with puppies, thrifting, red velvet cupcakes, and my little sister unwrapping her Sweet 16 presents.

Outfit details: Sweater, Banana Republic; tank, H&M; jeans, Banana Republic; heels, Aldo; clutch, thifted Banana Republic; earrings and rings, vintage from my mother and grandmother

2 thoughts on “Sunday Chic: Pop Rocks

  1. I love your shoes! Such a gorgeous colour and the different toned heels (wood?) really give them character.

Something to say? Do it here.

