For the model/wardrobe stylist/hair stylist/reflector holder

Yes, the above is none other than me.  I do it all, right down to holding that huge awkward reflector.  Mostly I end up blinding other models (aka my sisters) but every now and then we get that great picture.  My best friend and I are planning a shoot for March with said sisters and the current inspiration is soft, feminine, yet edgy.  We already sorted out clothing concepts and so now it’s on to hair and make up and then just picking a location!  Here’s some of what she sent me this morning and other images that I found that showcases what we’re going for with hair.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We’re thinking teased, volumized, up, huge, but sleek.  What do you think?

Images courtesy of Style.com, Stylecaster, TopShop Unique, and others

Something to say? Do it here.

