NY Fashion Week Round Up – Part 2

I’m still in the process of sorting through all of the NY Fashion Week shows.  Just as I decided to do a short round up of a few different designs I come across a show that just screams for a full post.  Doo.Ri is one of these shows.   This collection presented all of the basics and neutrals that I am currently craving – blacks, greys, scarves, sweaters, soft dresses.  Hands down it has been my favorite collection thus far.  It starts off tame enough with lines and colors that I am drawn too, but as each new look comes out, blue silk pants, lace detailing on shoulders, wrapped and drapped to perfection dresses, long gowns, each just gets better and better.

What do you think of the collection?  Can your wardrobe handle more blacks, greys, and dark blues? These are all getting added to my shopping list, hoping H&M does great versions next fall.

All images courtesy of Style.com

Something to say? Do it here.

