‘Tis the Season

For piping hot chocolate covered with marshmellows, the hint of snow in the air, fireplaces blazing, long drives, time spent with family, funny Christmas cards, touching Christmas cards, cinnamon glazed peacans, pancake breakfasts, laughing till you cry, snow flurries, Chinese food on Christmas day, tacky lights, VS semi-annual sale (yes I am that shallow I lump this with Christmas memories), long travel days, Krystal, grandma’s house, mountains, family.

Enjoy this Christmas season, cherish every moment, and look forward to a fashionable New Year!

2 thoughts on “‘Tis the Season

  1. I would love to, trust me BUT my computer screen just died so I’m forced to skip over to my inlaws every so often and spend hours on their laptop or look crazy as I troll through fashion photo shoots online at the library. *sigh* hopefully it will be fixed soon and I can go back to a (more) regular posting schedule!
    -s

Something to say? Do it here.

