Pop It

Numéro Tokyo January / February 2011

“The Girl Goes Pop”

Shot by: Kerry Hallihan
Model: Alina Baikova

I need to get Numero magazine (and Nylon, and i-d, I know I’m behind).  But every time I find an editorial that I love, it just happens to be Numero.  Like this beauty of wild hair, eye popping make up, and color blocked styling.

The bright colors certainly make me wish spring were here and how much I need an orange shirt dress in my wardrobe.  What do you think of the editorial?  Any other special issues or photo shoots from Numero come to mind?

Images courtesy of Fashion Copious

Something to say? Do it here.

