The Garden Collection

I posted here about a recent trip to my mom’s house for the day.  While there, I grabbed my sisters for an impromptu photo shoot.  It was more for styling purposes than the photography or make-up, but I really liked the results!


 

Outfit details: Dress, H&M Garden Collection. Belt styled sideways, Target. Boots, Steve Madden.

Make-up: Just Bitten by Revlon

Photos: Sydney

Reflector (aluminum foil that didn’t really work, so call this role was really for comic relief): Lauren

Like the photos?  Styling?  I loved the huge black boots offset by the girly dress.  And the belt to the side was just a touch of fun!


Something to say? Do it here.

