Behind The Scenes of Project Style

It’s not every day that I get sick of shopping.  But let me tell you, I am shopped out.  Many of you know that I was chosen to be a semi-finalist for Project Style, a local style competition put on by Short Pump Mall to pick the “next big trendsetter.”  After 5 marathon shopping trips, approximately 20 dressing rooms, a zillion camera phone pictures, and less than $150 later, I am proud to say I came out alive and pick a pretty darn good outfit.   Voting started September 1st and ends today – September 14th, where you can vote for yours truly.  All you need to do is create a Shoptopia account and you can put in that last vote!

Here are a few behind the scenes look at what it took to get me to Project Style:

And my full look book of style inspirations:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

psssst – Don’t forget to vote!

Something to say? Do it here.

