Tribal Chic: The City Girl’s Way

I posted a series of tribal images yesterday that I just love.  They literally take my breath away in their fierce stylish beauty.  They were inspired in part by 5inandup who poses in this amazing H&M dress and the finding of my own version of the same line of dresses.

hers

mine

I only recognized it due to the amazing tribal print (and that the label on the rack said h&m.  I instantly recognized it as a version of her dress and of course fell in love.  (don’t you just love how you may never like something until you see it on someone else?)

On S: H&M black and white tribal dress, J.Crew orange gem necklace, brown Aldo shoes, Prada sunglasses, unseen brown and gold tote from Need Supply Co.,  peach sorbet mmmm.

How would you have styled this black and white tribal dress?  Once I started with the brown and gold accessories I couldn’t stop!

Something to say? Do it here.

