Styling by Sydney Page

One of the reasons I ventured into the wide world of fashion blogging is because I love personal style and, even more, I love helping people figure out what that personal style is.  A regular feature on Chic Stripes will be answering style questions and putting together mini look books for people based on their general likes/dislikes.  I already have my first question, so stay tuned for advice on bright colors with a slightly retro feel.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image courtesy of maruism.com

Something to say? Do it here.

