Wednesday Chic: First Retail Purchase

2014.6.19TheKeystoComfortThis is the post in which I debut my first retail purchase since 2012! *drum roll please* This Target top. A friend came over a while back in what looked to be the most comfortable, short sleeve, sweat shirt type top and I immediately loved it. The next day I went to my nearest Target and grabbed up every shirt I could find (about 10) that were similar and looked to be promising. This one was the only one that came home with me (the others didn’t quite fit, didn’t like them on me, or really weren’t even worth the cheap $20 Target price). It’s a heathered blue baseball-T esque top that is perfectly lightweight and oh so comfy. I wear it to bed, I wear it out, and I wear it to the office. Really, what more could you ask for in your first retail purchase in over a year?

2014.6.19TheKeystoComfort52014.6.19TheKeystoComfort22014.6.19TheKeystocomfort32014.6.19TheKeystoComfort4Outfit details:

top – Target (still available) / skirt – J. Crew / shoes – Hudson (won via giveaway) / earrings – thrifted / bag – J. Crew via eBay / ring – Nest / sunglasses – thrifted

1 Comment

Filed under Outfits

One response to “Wednesday Chic: First Retail Purchase

  1. I really love this shirt! Looks so perfect for a cozy-chic summer outfit.

Leave a Reply

